Diverse Staffing review summary

5  12589
4  335
3  69
2  1
1  
1436 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Keren

Muy amables, son personas muy lindas y te ayudan en todo. Te explican y te hacen sentir la confianza de preguntar cualquier duda. Son alegres y Leticia Sanchez está dispuestas a ayudarte a encontrar la mejor opción de trabajo. Definitivamente el mejor lugar para buscar trabajo 👏


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Bbmxyz

Nichole was amazingly helpful and very friendly! She deserves a promotion !!


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Jerissa

Melanie was great and very informative on helping me find a job.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Jose Diaz

Great service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Cedric

Rebeca great place to find jobs


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Jonathan

Nichole was very patient and courteous to help with my resume. Noone ever showed me how to do that. I recommend her to everyone


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

rachel

Rebeca was very helpful .


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

AJ

Bernice made my experience easy and good


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Pepero

Rebeca Great service ! , quick and easy



5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Kirstin

Diverse is an amazing place to work for. Deanna was very helpful . Easy to work with. Very caring . She had me a job immediately!!!!!


5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Samir Echeverry

Hola estoy muy agradecido con Karen morales ella me atendió muy bien y me explico todo cómo era muchas gracias


5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Rodney

Deanna is awesome the staff is cool


5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Travis

Ms.nichole was great and very helpful in recommend she gets a promotion due her punctual and professional people skills